Horizontal Menu with CSS Css3Menu.com

2016 Shortlisted entries
Academic Wing, Wolfson College, Oxford Berman Guedes Stretton
Albert Sloman Library & Silberrad Centre, University of Essex Patel Taylor
Blavatnik School of Government, Oxford Laing O’Rourke
Carno Embankment, Tredegar to Brynmawr, Ebbw Vale Ove Arup and Partners
Cheltenham Racecourse Redevelopment, Gloucestershire Evans Concrete Products
Clarges Estate, London Laing O’Rourke
Cockcroft Building, University of Brighton Fraser Brown MacKenna Architects
Heart of the Campus, Nottingham Trent University Evans Vettori Architects
Lee Tunnel Project, Beckton, London MVB Joint Venture
Motel One, Manchester Hodder + Partners
Outhouse, Forest of Dean Loyn & Co Architects
Pont Briwet Viaduct, SPenrhyndeudraeth, Gwynedd Hewson Consulting Engineers
The Hiscox Building, York Hiscox UK
The Tate Modern Project, London Byrne Bros
The Word, South Shields Cidon Construction
Volkswagen Showroom and Service Centre, Brentford PCE Ltd
Ward Block, Bristol Royal Infirmary AECOM

2016 Awards sponsors